MotoGP13officialvideogameWe’ve chosen the most representative Riders of the 500cc era and their incredible bikes. In this MotoGP13 DLC package the players will relive the glorious age of two stroke bikes. The roster of this DLC has won a total of 31 World Championship Titles”, affirms Andrea Basilio, Lead game Designer of Milestone.

About MotoGP™13:
MotoGP™13 is the official videogame of one of the most famous brands in sports including all the tracks and riders of the 2013 MotoGP™ season (Moto2™ and Moto3™). Loyal to MotoGP´s™ spirit in all aspects of the game, from photorealistic graphics to TV style interface, including menus and sounds. These are the main features of Milestone’s new Masterpiece. Thanks to a realistic handling, players can really feel the bike in their hands and can choose to ride with scalable aids or in pure simulative way for real fans! A new immersive career mode, with first person elements like 3D pits and helmet views, grants a full immersion in the rider’s shoes!

The MotoGP™13’s Game Modes include: Grand Prix – where the player can select one of the official riders and teams, the track, the category and bike; World Championship – In this game mode the player has to prove his rider abilities riding through the entire MotoGP™ 2013 World Championship in Moto3™, Moto2™ or MotoGP™ categories. Instant Race – drives the player directly into the action; Career – The brand new career mode has been created to drive, race after race, the player from his debut to his MotoGP™ World Champion title; Split screen – local multiplayer for living the MotoGP™ experience with friends; Online Multiplayer – The player can experience and race against his friends through Grand Prix game mode or the entire 2013 Championship.

Here is the complete contents list:
Rider Team Year Machine
Mick Doohan Repsol Honda 1995 NSR500
Alex Criville Repsol Honda 1995 NSR500
Wayne Gardner Racing Honda 1992 NSR500
Daryl Beattie Racing Honda 1993 NSR500
Kevin Schwantz Team Suzuki 1993 RGV500
Peter Goddard Team Suzuki 1993 RGV500 Eddie Lawson Cagiva Team Agostini 1992 GP500
Alex Barros Cagiva Team Agostini 1992 GP500
Valentino Rossi Team Honda 2001 NSR500
Loris Capirossi HRC Team 2001 NSR500
Tohru Ukawa Repsol YPF Honda 2001 NSR500
Luca Cadalora Roberts Yamaha 1993 YZR500
Wayne Rainey Roberts Yamaha 1993 YZR500
Freddie Spencer Yamaha of France 1993 YZR500